Japan v Korea - ice sledge hockey - Vancouver 2010 Paralympic Winter Games

  • 게시일 5 년 전

    Paralympic GamesParalympic Games

    실행 시간: 2:10:32

    Scroll down if you would like to see the final score of this Group A ice sledge hockey match between Japan and Korea at the Vancouver 2010 Paralympic Winter Games on 14 March 2010.
    Japan 5 - 0 Korea
    Goalies: Mitsuru Nagase (Japan) Young-Hoon Chung (Korea)
    Referee: United States Johnathan Morrison
    Korean team:
    Jong-Kyung Lee,
    Hae-Man Lee,
    Jong-Ho Jang,
    Min-Su Han,
    Young-Hoon Chung,
    Sang-Hyeon Park,
    Byeong-Seok Cho,
    Dea-Jung Kim,
    Yong-Min Lee,
    Hyuk-Jun Choi,
    Sung-Keun Sa,
    Young-Jae Cho,
    Seung-Hwan Jung,
    Woo-Chul Park,
    Dong-Shin Jang,
    Japanese team:
    Tomohiko Maruo,
    Daisuke Uehara,
    Atsuya Yaguchi,
    Mitsuru Nagase,
    Kazuhiro Takahashi,
    Noritaka Ito,
    Mikio Annaka,
    Eiji Misawa,
    Satoru Sudo,
    Takayuki Endo,
    Mamoru Yoshikawa,
    Makoto Majima,
    Toshiyuki Nakamura,
    Shinobu Fukushima,
    Naohiko Ishida,
    Daisuke Uehara (Endo, Sudo) (SH) - 4:46
    Mamoru Yoshikawa (Takahashi, Ishida) - 6:21
    Takayuki Endo (Yoshikawa, Uehara) - 7:41
    Mamoru Yoshikawa (Uehara, Takahashi) (PP) - 32:52
    Kazuhiro Takahashi (Yoshikawa) - 34:21
    Japan: 25 shots
    Korea: 11 shots
    The International Paralympic Committee (IPC) is committed to enabling Paralympic athletes to achieve sporting excellence and to develop sport opportunities for all persons with a disability from the beginner to elite level. In addition, the IPC aims to promote the Paralympic values, which include courage, determination, inspiration and equality. For further information, please visit www.paralympic.org.
    To watch videos on demand from Paralympic Games and to subscribe to ParalympicSport.TV, please go to krfilms.net/us/ParalympicSportTV. Also, you may follow the Paralympic Movement on Facebook at facebook.com/ParalympicGames or on
    Twitter at twitter.com/paralympic.

    paralympic  paralympics  disabled  disability  sport  ice sledge hockey  sled hockey  vancouver 2010  Japan  Korea  Tomohiko Maruo  Daisuke Uehara  Atsuya Yaguchi  Mitsuru Nagase  Kazuhiro Takahashi  Noritaka Ito  Mikio Annaka  Eiji Misawa  Satoru Sudo  Takayuki Endo  Jong-Kyung Lee  Hae-Man Lee  Jong-Ho Jang  Min-Su Han  Young-Hoon Chung  Sang-Hyeon Park  Byeong-Seok Cho  Dea-Jung Kim  Yong-Min Lee  Hyuk-Jun Choi  

다음 것